Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Yesterday was my 23rd Birthday......

I'm just going to tell you how my day went.... it will make sense. I hope....

Woke up around 7am...(yes that's right I did) . had to be at heritage to drop off randys truck (due to something wrong with the tranny).....  at 7:30.  Dropped it off  went downtown and ate at fredricks cafe for breakfast. After breakfast Randy and I walked around the sqaure.... I found a dollar... woot woot.
THIS IS WHERE THE FUN BEGINS!  Then we head up to the treasurers office to check to see why we had a payment statement for our county taxes. When we go to see them our address is wrong on the paperwork. We have that changed. We ask them why we got the statement for because it's suppost to be escrowed into our mortage payment with Bank of America. They told us that BoA requested someone elses tax id property number not ours. We go home and I call the bank, they tell me that they have paid the spring taxes for this year. (THEY DID BUT FOR THE WRONG PROPERTY)  Then we go all the way back into town to the assessors office. We realized that we paid over $1300 in property tax last year on 23+ acres when we only own 1.07.  The morgage company we financed our home and land thru processed the whole parcle number and not ours for our area. And this year they have paid the spring taxes for the property behind ours.  USING THE WRONG PARCEL NUMBER. This years was only $130 just so you can see the differance.....

Recieved a call from hickmans while we was at first harrison bank to see about getting refinanced. The lady at hickmans said they had a delievery for me. I started to cry. I was just overwhelmed with everything that was going on and then someone was thinking about me.

Told her i'd be down to pick them up and walked back into the office at first harrison and they told us they couldnt refinance because of the type of loan we have and they couldnt do any better. So we leave and go pick up my beautiful flowers, that my fellow coworkers got for me for my birthday.



Then We go up to dispatch and i type a letter and fax 12 pages of information to BoA. They said they was going to investiagate the problem and get back to us. (im not holding my breath)

Then we go home, Randy gets a call from Heritage about his truck. At first we was told that the warranty would possible void because Randy has offroad tires on his truck and a lift kit..... well probably the best news of the day.... THE WARRANTY IS GOOD AND THEY ARE GOING TO COVER IT!!! YEPPIE YEPPIE SKIPPY!!! lol  

Then with the good news we decide to get away and go mushroom hunting.... found 38... and about 12 ticks..... lol
 
Randy takes a nap while i go down to my momma and daddys to get my birthday cake (that is gone :D )....   leave there and go back home to pick up Randy we go uptown to Kansai (favorite place to eat) come home and do nothing the rest of the night... ahhhhhh................... finally time to sit and relax...

Saturday, April 16, 2011

New Amsterdam Rememberance Days.......

Today was NA festival, Randy and I went down this morning for a while. Was a LITTLE to chili for us skinny bodies to be standing around outside for..... Not as much this year but I believe its due to the weather. It's always nice to go down at see old people I knew growing up and all the different booths. I've been to the festival every year since they started it. Just isn't the same without Brent Shaffer starting the parade. Still nice though, the general store has some of the best home cooked food. Chicken n Dumplins and Chili and the best BLT EVER!!    oh and cant forget randys' favorite (pork tenderloin sandwich).  

Anyways...... It was nice wish the weather would have been better.

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Health.... seems to be about the only thing on my mind......

Unfortunatly, I'm still having stomach pains.... it's been going on for quite some time now...  over a year or better....   I've had a ultrasound on my gallbladder, a ct scan on my abdomine and pelvic, more blood work than should have been done, too many different medication to list.... a colonospy back in mid March. Still no signs of nothing other than being in pain and having problems going to the bathroom.....

The stomach pains have been the biggest fear... I can feel it coming on but it doesnt last that long, I double over (best position comfortable) and wait until it goes away... Worst pain I've ever felt in my entire life. By the time I call for help or someone to respond the pain is already easing... 

I go to the bathroom but not as often as most people. It hurts more to go after than it does when I do have to go. I know TMI but it's the truth..... 

Have another appointment to make but havent yet.... for a checkup to see if things are better... which im going to the bathroom now but not normal. so i dont want to call just hate to hear no news... People say  "no news is good news" but still doesnt answer why I have stomach pain that can double me over.

To add some more great news....
not only that I have had 2 abnormal test in the girly dept and they want to do a biospy.  I've had them in the past no big deal just something else to add to the list.